Years 1 and 2

Welcome to Term 1 2022. We hope everyone has enjoyed their break and are ready for all the learning this term will bring. Our class names are based on Australian visual artists this year. You may have heard us talking about some of the artists we have been inquiring into already. We are the ‘Pete Cromers’ (Angie and Hugh), the ‘Ken Dones’ (Britt and Holly) and the ‘Graeme Bases’ (Sarah).

Angie Dowell, Hugh Morell, Holly Pelengaris, Sarah Drew and Brittany Morrison and executive Toni Brammall

hugh.morell@ed.act.edu.au

brittany.morrison@ed.act.edu.au

holly.pelengaris@ed.act.edu.au

angie.dowell@ed.act.edu.au

sarah.drew@ed.act.edu.au

toni.brammall@ed.act.edu.au

Term Overviews

Year 1_2 Term 1 Letter 2022 (PDF 424.8 KB)